Legends of the Guard – Volume One

A storytelling contest at the June Alley Inn is the backdrop for this anthology Mouse Guard series. David Petersen handpicked the talents of: Jeremy Bastian, Ted Naifeh, Alex Sheikman, Sean Rubin, Alex Kain, Terry Moore, Gene Ha, Lowell Francis, Katie Cook, Guy Davis, Nate Pride, Jason Shawn Alexander, Karl Kerschl, Craig Rousseau, Mark Smylie, & Joao Lemos to write and illustrate the stories told by the tavern mice.

Mouseguard™ Copyright 2015 David Petersen